I Collect Therefore I Am: The Male Brain as Collecting Organ

3 thoughts on “I Collect Therefore I Am: The Male Brain as Collecting Organ”

  1. I would like to thank you for the particular endeavours you have made on
    paper this informative article. I hope the same best work of your stuff
    later on also. In fact your own imaginative writing capskills provides motivated me personally
    to start my own , personal BlogEngine blog site currently.
    Truly the blogging and site-building is dispersing its wings swiftly.
    The write up can be a good example of that.

  2. Thank you so much for this. I have been wondering for a long time why I am collecting vinyl records, CDs, movies and computer games. Of course my wife doesn’t understand it and I am recently considering getting rid of some of my collection. In my case it originates in my childhood (with games especially) and somehow owning them makes me feel safer as an adult. It’s like I feel I can always play this old game again and thus go back in time to the period where there were no problems and everything was so simple.

    And with the records, other than my passion for music, of course it is to be able to brag about it to the other collectors.

    Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

